Can I delete events?

Yes. Events > Select an event > Settings > Event Info > Delete Event > Click on "here" hyperlink. Clicking on this hyperlink will ask you if to confirm deleting the event. Please note that events that are delete cannot be restored.

Feedback and Knowledge Base