Can I delete a photo I uploaded?

Yes. There are a couple of ways to delete photos you've uploaded. 1. Events > Select an event > Photo Collection > My Photos > Edit Collection > Select 1 or highlight a group of photos > Delete (icon) 2. Events > Select an event > Photo Collection > My Photos > Select Photo > Delete Photo > Delete

Feedback and Knowledge Base